Sweater 5.0 is complete!

Sweater!

Accomplishment Unlocked: Sweater!

Ta-da!

I’m just as amazed as you.  It’s a touch snug in the chest, and the sleeves are turned all funky now that I look at the picture, but I’m very proud of my work.

The sleeves do not suck, twisting though they are, and they are very comfortable.

I believe my next sweater will not only have more room in the bust but a different neckline as well.  I like the look of the neckline for this one, but I’d like to try a crew or v-neck.  Also, a different yarn would be fun to work with.  Moda Dea Cheerio is 100% nylon, so the sweater’s warm and cozy, and when I say that, I mean it’s only coming out for the very cold days.  I need something for the nippy days, you know?

Leave a Reply

